Resources
Candidates
Niagara Falls- Niagara on the Lake- Fort Erie
Rob Nicholson Conservative (Incumbent) nfeda@cogeco.ca
Eric Gillespie NDP ericgillespie@ndp.ca
Joyce Morocco Liberal Party officemanager@joycemorocco.ca
Shawn Willick Green Party kay_green@niagaragreenparty.ca
 

Niagara West- Glanbrook

Dean Allison Conservative (Incumbent) info@deanallison.com
Dave Bylsma Christian Heritage Party dsbylsma@vaxxine.com
David Heatley NDP davidheatley@ndp.ca
Heather Carter Liberal Party heather@heathercarter.ca
Sid Frere Green Party ai801@hwcn.org
 

St. Catharines

Rick Dysktra Conservative (Incumbent) rick@rickdykstra.ca
George Addison NDP georgeaddison@ndp.ca
Jim Fannon Green Party fanman@natureshemp.com
Sam Hammond Communist Party shammond2@cogeco.ca
Walt Lastewka Liberal Party info@lastewka.ca
 

Welland-Thorold- Port Colborne

John Maloney Liberal Party (Incumbent) johnmaloneycampaign@gmail.com
Alfred Kiers Conservative akiers@sympatico.ca
Jennifer Mooradian Green Party mooradianrm@hotmail.com
Jody Di Bartolomeo Independent jodydibart@sympatico.ca
Malcolm Allen NDP malcolm@malcolmallen.ca
Ron Walker Marxist-Leninist Party tw94ba@brocku.ca